I love the Dolphins throwbacks

Both the uniforms and the stadium. Those endzones are awesome.

New York Giants @ Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins +1.5, risking $5,760 to win $5,476

I need to issue 1 correction. Football Outsiders is currently down $2,939,710. I incorrectly said they were down over $3M after the morning games, but that was incorrect. I tweeted out their play last night, but I’ll put it here for posterity:

New England Patriots @ Houston Texans

Houston Texans +3, risking $52,285 to win $51,767

Leave a Reply

